The Town Committee meets monthly at The Pomfret Community / Senior Center at 207 Mashamoquet Road (Route 44)  on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm. 

We welcome and encourage all registered Republicans to attend these meetings.

Our 2013-14 Officers are:

  • Chairman: Peter Mann
  • Vice Chairman: vacant
  • Treasurer: Craig Baldwin
  • Secretary: Robert Andrews, Jr.

Our current members are:

Robert Andrews, Jr., Craig Baldwin,  JoAnn Baldwin,  Roderick Bedard,  John Bergendahl,  Elizabeth Cartier,  Rita Conrad,  Karyn DiBonaventura,  Richard DiBonaventura, Richard Dunn, Jane Dunn, Donald Dunning, Genia Dunning, Anthony Emilio,  Martha Emilio,  Nicholas Gardner,  Carolyn Hopkins,  Pamela S. Lewerenz,  Peter Mann.


For information, visit


Citizen feedback is welcome, please click here to send us your comment.


Syndicate content